[Home ] [Archive]    
:: Main :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
Indexing Sources::
For Authors::
Publication ethics::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
::
Creative Commons License
AWT IMAGE

This Journal under a

Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

..
Open Access Policy

AWT IMAGE

..
cope

AWT IMAGE

..
Registered in

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

..
:: Editorial Board ::

 Editorial Boards:

Morteza Abdollahi, Associate Prof., National Nutrition & Food Technology Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: morabd@yahoo.com

Khosrow Adeli, Prof., University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada. Email: khosrow.adeli@sickkids.ca

Ayoub Al-Jawaldeh, Prof., Regional Nutrition Adviser, WHO-EMRO, Egypt. Email: aljawaldeha@emro.who.int

Leila Azadbakht, Prof., Faculty of Nutrition and Food Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences,Isfahan, Iran. Email:azadbakht@hlth.mui.ac.ir 

Ahmad Esmaillzadeh, Prof., Faculty of Nutrition and Food Science, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences,Isfahan, Iran. Email: esmaillzadeh@hlth.mui.ac.ir

Afrozul Haq, Prof., Clinical Nutritional Immunology & Biochemistry (Research), Laboratory of Nutrition Research National, Abu Dhabi, UAE. Email: haq2000@gmail.com

Majid Hajifaraji, Associate Prof., National Nutrition & Food Technology Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran. Email: m.hajifaraji@nnftri.ac.ir

Hedayat Hosseini, Prof., Faculty of Nutrition and Food Technology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: hedayat.s.hosseini@gmail.com

Kianosh Khosravi Darani, Associate Prof., National Nutrition & Food Technology Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran. Email: kiankh@yahoo.com

Fariba Kolahdooz, Faculty of  Medicine & Dentistry, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada. Email: kolahdooz100@yahoo.com

Mohsen Meydani, Prof., Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy at Tufts University, Boston, USA. Email: mohsen.meydani@tufts.edu

Parvin Mirmiran, Associate Prof., Faculty of Nutrition and Food Technology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran. Email: mirmiran@endocrine.ac.ir

Abdorreza Mohammadi, Associate Prof., National Nutrition & Food Technology Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran. Email:ab.mohammadi@sbmu.ac.ir

Fatemeh Mohammadi Nasrabadi, Assistant Prof., National Nutrition & Food Technology Research Institute , Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran. Email: f_mohammadi_2001@yahoo.com

Amir Mohammad Mortazavian, Associate Prof., Faculty of Nutrition and Food Technology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: mortazvn@ut.ac.ir

Yasmin Mossavar-Rahmani, Associate Prof, Division of Health Promotion & Nutrition Research, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, USA. Email:yasmin.mossavar-rahmani@einstein.yu.edu

Tirang Neyestani, Prof., National Nutrition & Food Technology Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:neytr@yahoo.com

Nasrin Omidvar, Associate Prof., Faculty of Nutrition and Food Technology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:omidvar.nasrin@gmail.com

Bahram Pourghassem Gargari, Associate Prof., Faculty of Health and Nutrition, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Tabriz, Iran. Email: bahrampg@yahoo.com

Pamela J. Surkan, Assistant Prof, School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg, Baltimore, USA . Email:

Hassan Vatanparast, Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy and Nutrition, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada. Email: vatan.h@usask.ca

Ronald R Watson, Prof., Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health, and School of Medicine, University of Arizona, Arizona, USA. Email: rwatson@u.arizona.edu

View: 3479 Time(s)   |   Print: 333 Time(s)   |   Email: 7 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
Nutrition and Food Sciences Research
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.046 seconds with 983 queries by yektaweb 3447